We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Champ's Auto Repair Service - 51st
623-776-2848
5190 W Peoria Ave
Glendale, AZ 85302
33.5823898 -112.171712
http://champsautorepairglendale.com/
4.30/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry/Kevin 11/02/2017
Always helpful.
  Don 10/26/2017
Excellent work, kept me very informed as to the progress of repairs. My go to repair shop from now on.
  Terry/Kevin 09/21/2017
Keep my trucks running good
  Betty 09/14/2017
Five outstanding service!
  Tyler 08/24/2017
  Eddie/Amy 08/03/2017
Never a bad thing to say about Champs. I have been bringing my vehicles here for years. They only fix whats needed and dont attempt to upsell you on anything thats not.
  Bill 11/04/2017
  Monique 10/29/2017
Manager Craig is the best. I had work done which caused a new noise so I took my car back. He was very apologic that I had to come back. They thought they had found the noise and fixed it but no. Back I went and after Craig and Sal, one of the mechanics, drove with me, Sal finally heard the noise. Bottom line, this time it was the right problem, and although it cost me more money, Craig was honest and fair in the pricing, knowing that I had just spent a lot of money on the scheduled service. The new noise was not their fault; I just didn't get why I heard it immediately after the scheduled service to get new shocks. Craig explained it to my husband, who agreed, so I felt I was being treated fairly.
  Angelica 06/09/2017
Work on my truck was done faster than expected. Cost for labor was higher than expected. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
  Corina 07/19/2018
I jave taken my cars to Champs for about 3 years. Rhe first time I took a Toyota Camry but they didn't fix the problem and charged me. I took ot back and apparently, they did fix it. So I kept taking my cars there for oil change. Employees were always nice. I recently took my Jeep Wrangler because it wobbled a lot. I asked if the lifting had anything to do with it, they said no. They didn't took long to call me (like the Jeep wasn't reallly inspected) and told me that the wobble was perfectly normal because of the size of the tires. They even drove it and couldn't even tell that the Jeep wobbled so much, it could actually hit the car next to it. I was not convinced so I took it to Desert Rats and they gave a list of things the Jeep needed. Including the stabilizer shocks and steering gear box. Turns out, it is not normal to almost hit the car next to you. I lost faith in Champs and no longer taking my cars there :/
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
623-776-2848
near by local auto car shop
5190 W Peoria Ave
Glendale, AZ 85302
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo